How To Get Car Insurance Quotes In Utah

insurance

www.gossip9aija.com how to get car insurance quotes in utah 01 696x426 - How To Get Car Insurance Quotes In Utah

Auto Insurance Requirements in Utah

All motorists in Utah are required to have auto insurance. Utah’s minimum requirements are as follows:
For bodily injury per person: $25,000
For bodily injury per accident: $65,000
For property damage per accident: $15,000

All drivers are required to carry their insurance cards in their automobiles at all times. If caught without insurance, motorists will pay a minimum of $400, receive a class B misdemeanor, which will result in a loss of driver’s license and registration until proof of insurance is provided and a reinstatement fee is paid.

2 thoughts on “How To Get Car Insurance Quotes In Utah

  1. Just want to say your article is as surprising. The clarity in your submit is just nice and i could suppose you’re an expert in this subject. Fine along with your permission let me to clutch your feed to stay up to date with drawing close post. Thanks 1,000,000 and please carry on the gratifying work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *